Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Data & Insights System Status, powered by Socrata
Platform Outage Degraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations, Vertical App: Financial Transparency Suite, Vertical App: Citizen Connect, Vertical App: Law Enforcement Analytics

Locations

East - United States



August 9, 2022 6:21PM PDT
August 10, 2022 1:21AM UTC
[Investigating] As of 6:00 pm PT all sites are experiencing an outage. Engineers are currently investigating.

August 9, 2022 6:33PM PDT
August 10, 2022 1:33AM UTC
[Monitoring] Our engineers have identified the issue and applied a fix. The platform is recovering, but we continue to experience degraded performance. We are continuing to monitor the situation.

Authentication




Degraded Performance

Catalog




Degraded Performance

Data Sharing




Degraded Performance

Data Table




Degraded Performance

Ingress/Publishing




Degraded Performance

Measures




Degraded Performance

Notifications




Degraded Performance

Primer - Dataset Metadata Page




Degraded Performance

SODA API




Degraded Performance

Stories




Degraded Performance

User Management




Degraded Performance

Visualizations




Degraded Performance

Vertical App: Financial Transparency Suite




Degraded Performance

Vertical App: Citizen Connect




Degraded Performance

Vertical App: Law Enforcement Analytics




Degraded Performance

External Services

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

August 19, 2022 1:00PM - 2:00PM PDT
August 19, 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

West - Europe

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

August 20, 2022 5:00PM - 6:00PM PDT
August 21, 2022 12:00AM - 1:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

East - United States

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

September 16, 2022 1:00PM - 5:00PM PDT
September 16, 2022 8:00PM - 12:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, Stories, User Management

Locations

West - Europe

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

September 17, 2022 5:00PM - 9:00PM PDT
September 18, 2022 12:00AM - 4:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

East - United States

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

October 14, 2022 1:00PM - 2:00PM PDT
October 14, 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

West - Europe

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

October 15, 2022 5:00PM - 6:00PM PDT
October 16, 2022 12:00AM - 1:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

East - United States

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

November 18, 2022 1:00PM - 2:00PM PST
November 18, 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

West - Europe

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

November 19, 2022 5:00PM - 6:00PM PST
November 20, 2022 1:00AM - 2:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

East - United States

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

December 16, 2022 1:00PM - 5:00PM PST
December 16, 2022 9:00PM - 1:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

West - Europe

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Schedule

December 17, 2022 5:00PM - 9:00PM PST
December 18, 2022 1:00AM - 5:00AM UTC

Components

Authentication, Catalog, Data Sharing, Data Table, Ingress/Publishing, Measures, Notifications, Primer - Dataset Metadata Page, SODA API, Stories, User Management, Visualizations

Locations

East - United States

Description

For more information about Socrata's scheduled maintenance see here support.socrata.com/hc/en-us/articles/202951578-What-is-Socrata-s-maintenance-window-policy- .

Locations